Tasteful Typography – Screw/Nail it up

Working on typography has been one of the hardest project ever. I learned so much about designs, photos, and colors. I chose the exact fonts for a reason and took a while to make up my mind into something. Aside from that, learning how to include a watermark was for sure a blast. A few months ago, I had been wanting to include a watermark into the photos I have taken but never really put my mind into it. I love it. Here is some images I took while at Bannack Ghost town.

Fine Art Template:

MariviLugo Fine Art Template Book

 

Series of Ten:

MariviLugoNail:Screw10wordswatermark


MariviLugoNail1Watermark
MariviLugoNail2watermark



Title: American Typewriter Condensed & In Screaming Color Regular.

Body: American Typewrite Condensed

Leave a comment